Zara Larsson – So Good: Tracklist Revealed!


Pop princess Zara Larsson is set to unleash her debut international album on the world after months of push backs and constant new release dates.

The release date for this album is actually still pretty much a mystery. The album was meant for release in September last year, and then got pushed back to January this year, then got pushed back again for this month. With a tracklist now being revealed, it seems this month could be the month we finally experience the album.

Zara released the official tracklist via her official Instagram page.


  1. What They Say
  2. Lush Life
  3. I Would Like
  4. So Good (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  5. TG4M
  6. Only You
  7. Never Forget You (MNEK & Zara Larsson)
  8. Sundown (feat. Wizkid)
  9. Don’t Let Me Be Yours
  10. Make That Money
  11. Ain’t My Fault
  12. One Mississippi
  13. Funeral
  14.  I Can’t Fall In Love With You
  15. Symphony (Clean Bandit & Zara Larsson)

So this is what the album will look like in terms of tracklisting. We can finally rest at the fact that Zara is actually releasing an album sometime in the near future and we won’t have to wait another 6 months… Or maybe we will, but hey, at least we know something.

Support Zara Larsson

Pre-order So Good and get ‘Lush Life,’ ‘I Would Like,’ ‘Ain’t My Fault,’ and ‘So Good’ instantly here:
Google Play

Stream Zara Larsson here:
Apple Music


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s