Dua Lipa – Dua Lipa: Tracklist Revealed!


Fresh on the scene popstar Dua Lipa has just released the official tracklist of her upcoming debut self titled album. It follows after the singles ‘Last Dance,’ Hotter Than Hell,’ and ‘Be The One,’ to name a few.

The album is due out a little over a month away after being pushed back due to perfecting of the album. Since then, Dua has collaborated on Martin Garrix’s track ‘Scared To Be Lonely’  and Sean Paul’s ‘No Lie.’



1. Genesis
2. Lost In Your Light (feat. Miguel)
3. Hotter Than Hell
4. Be The One
6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
7. Garden
8. No Goodbyes
9. Thinkin ‘Bout You
10. New Rules
11. Begging
12. Homesick


13. Dreams
14. Room For 2
15. New Love
16. Bad Together
17. Last Dance

Support Dua Lipa

Pre-order ‘Dua Lipa’ and get ‘Thinkin ‘Bout You,’ ‘Hotter Than Hell,’ ‘Blow Your Mind (Mwah)’ and ‘Room for 2′ instantly here:
iTunes (Standard)
iTunes (Deluxe)
Google Play (Standard)
Google Play (Deluxe)

Stream Dua Lipa here:
Apple Music


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s