Katy Perry – Witness: Tracklist Revealed!


Oh yes. Finally more news on the new Katy Perry album, it’s so close we can taste it.

The official tracklist of Katy’s album is upon us, and now this just means that we wait. With the album being released in just 5 days (June 9th), the wait is getting more and more tense as the days go by.

Here is the official tracklist for the album!


1. Witness
2. Hey Hey Hey
3. Roulette
4. Swish Swish (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. Déjá Vu
6. Power
7. Mind Maze
8. Miss You More
9. Chained to the Rhythm (feat. Skip Marley)
10. Tsunami
11. Bon Appétit (feat. Migos)
12. Bigger Than Me


13. Save As Draft
14. Pendulum
15. Into You See Me

Support Katy Perry

Pre-order ‘Witness’ and get ‘Chained to the Rhythm, ‘Bon Appétit,’ and ‘Swish Swish,’ instantly here:
Google Play


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s