Kesha – Rainbow: Tracklist revealed!


Kesha’s upcoming 3rd studio album is finally on it’s way!!! After releasing lead single ‘Praying’ along with the album title, cover, tracklist, we also got the release date being just next month!

Here is the official tracklist for the album:

1. Bastards
2. Let ‘em Talk (feat. Eagles of Death Metal)
3. Woman (feat. The Dap-Kings Horns)
4. Hymn
5. Praying
6. Learn to Let Go
7. Finding You
8. Rainbow
9. Hunt You Down
10. Boogie Feet (feat. Eagles of Death Metal)
11. Boots
12. Old Flames (Can’t Hold a Candle to You) [feat. Dolly Parton]
13. Godzilla
14. Spaceship

It’s so good knowing that we have Kesha back where she belongs. We’ve missed her.

Support Kesha

Pre-order Rainbow and get ‘Praying’ instantly here:
Google Play


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s